Subject & Research Guides: Tests and Measures: Books in Shain

Reference Books

Measures for Clinical Practice and Research by Kevin Corcoran; Joel Fischer
Call Number: Reference Collection BF176 .C66 2013
ISBN: 9780199778607
Publication Date: 2013-07-22
Handbook of Sexuality-Related Measures by Clive M. Davis; William L. Yarber; Robert Bauserman; George Schreer; Sandra L. Davis
Call Number: Reference Collection HQ60 .H36 1998
ISBN: 0803971117
Publication Date: 1998-07-15
Handbook of Psychiatric Measures by American Psychiatric Association Staff
Call Number: Reference Collection RC473 P78 A46 2000
ISBN: 0890424152
Publication Date: 2000-06-01
Handbook of Clinical Rating Scales and Assessment in Psychiatry and Mental Health by Lee Baer (Editor); Mark A. Blais (Editor)
Call Number: Reference Collection RC473.P78 H36 2010
ISBN: 158829966X
Publication Date: 2009-10-16
The Use of Psychological Testing for Treatment Planning and Outcomes Assessment by Mark E. Maruish (Editor); Larry E. Beutler (Contribution by); Jacqueline Bieber (Contribution by); James A. Ciarlo (Contribution by)
Call Number: Reference Collection RC473.P79 U83 2004
ISBN: 0805843299
Publication Date: 2004-05-03

Books you may borrow from Shain

Handbook of Psychological Assessment by Gary Groth-Marnat
Call Number: BF176 .G76 2009
ISBN: 9780470083581
Publication Date: 2009-05-04
Handbook of Multicultural Assessment by Lisa A. Suzuki (Editor); Paul J. Meller (Editor); Joseph G. Ponterotto (Editor)
Call Number: BF176 H36 1996
ISBN: 0787901911
Publication Date: 1996-02-12
The Handbook of Emotional Intelligence by Reuven Bar-On (Editor); James D. A. Parker (Editor); Daniel Goleman (Foreword by)
Call Number: BF576 .H36 2000
ISBN: 0787949841
Publication Date: 2000-09-27
Self-Efficacy and Adolescents by Frank Pajares; Timothy C. Urdan
Call Number: BF637.S38 S44 2006
ISBN: 1593113676
Publication Date: 2009-10-01
Personality Theory and Assessment by Gregory J. Boyle (Editor); Gerald Matthews (Editor); Donald H. Saklofske (Editor)
Call Number: BF698.4 .S24 2008 vol 1 and vol 2
ISBN: 9781412946513
Publication Date: 2008-07-15
A Beginner's Guide to the MMPI-2 by James Neal Butcher
Call Number: BF698.8.M5 B86 2005
ISBN: 159147146X
Publication Date: 2004-08-01
Handbook of Cross-Cultural and Multicultural Personality Assessment by Richard H. Dana
Call Number: Ebsco ebook
ISBN: 0585250693
Publication Date: 2000-01-01
The Measure of Service Learning by Robert G. Bringle; Mindy A. Phillips; Michael Hudson
Call Number: LC220.5 .B75 2004
ISBN: 1591470773
Publication Date: 2003-11-15
Diagnostic Assessment in Child and Adolescent Psychopathology by David Shaffer (Editor); Christopher P. Lucas (Editor); John E. Richters (Editor); Michael Rutter (Foreword by)
Call Number: RJ499 .D495 1999
ISBN: 1572305029
Publication Date: 1999-10-08

OneSearch ( Searching for Books, articles, and more)

OneSearch (Books, articles, and more)

Ask a Librarian

Need some help getting started?

Ask a Librarian