Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Databases A-Z

The databases on this page provides access to articles, journals, ebooks and ebook chapters, media, datasets and more. Use the Subject or Database Type boxes to limit your results.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Consists of tens of thousands of issues. There are more than 3,300 titles, from every state except Alaska and Hawaii, plus a number of papers from Canada.Provides insight on youth culture in the 19th century, the golden age of amateurdom.
Trial
The leading magazine for coverage of international contemporary art, from 1962 to 2020. Offers features, reviews, and interviews relating to artists, exhibitions, publications, and other art world events / trends.
New
Provides archival content, visual ephemera, monographs, and videos that explore how food shapes the world around us.
Trial
The go-to resource for writers of research papers and anyone citing sources. Includes the full text of the ninth edition of the handbook
New
Combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts.
Loading...
title
Loading...