| PsycTESTS |
| PsychTESTS is a repository for full text (when available) of psychological tests and measures. |
| Academic Search Premier |
| A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education,environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Coverage is 1980 forward. |
 |
| HAPI (Health and Psychosocial Instruments) |
| Provides ready access to information on measurement instruments (i.e.,questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, codingschemes/ manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios,tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior,and library and information science. |
|
| MEDLINE (via PubMed) |
| The National Library of Medicine´s premier bibliographic database containing over 11 million references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. |
|
| |
| |
|
PsycARTICLES |
| Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation and the Canadian Psychological Association. Coverage is 1988-present. |
|
| |
|
| PsycINFO |
| The APA´s PsycINFO® database is the comprehensive international bibliographic database of psychology. It contains citations and summaries of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports, all in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines. |
|
| Science Direct |
| Covers resources in chemistry, materials science, engineering and technology, environmental science, pharmacology and toxicology, physics, math and computer science, earth sciences, biochemistry, microbiology and immunology, biological sciences, and clinical medicine. Coverage for Elsevier titles runs from Jan. 1995 forward. Academic Press titles run 1993 forward. Subscribed titles are available full-text. |
|
| Scopus |
| Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources. It´s designed to find the information scientists need. Updated daily, Scopus offers: 15,000 peer-reviewed journals from more than 4,000 publishers, over 1000 Open Access journals, 500 conference proceedings, 33 million abstracts and seamless links to full-text articles and other library resources. |
|
| |
| |
|
| |
| |
